Welcome, Dora, to the BSF Blog!

HelloHi everyone!

My name’s Dora and I’m new to the blogging world but not to the military one. I would like to share my military wife experiences with others.

I’m like many of you, a wife, a working mom and someone who juggles the many responsibilities that life throws at me. Sometimes gracefully, sometimes not, but I do the best that I can. The best things that I look forward to are the hugs from my kids and when my husband has a “normal” work schedule and we can have a “normal” life. I’m sure one day we’ll find out what that is, but not now.

I hope you’ll join me as I share my experiences on the BSF blog!

One Response

  1. Welcome to the Blogging world! Can’t wait to read your posts… Jessica S.

Leave a Reply

